Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Leśnictwo Skroblaki

   Waliły – Stacja
      ul. Kolejowa 5
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Kowalczyk Sylwester
    509 712 326
   sylwester.kowalczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Leśnictwo Smolarnia

   Waliły – Stacja
      ul. Dworcowa
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Ciuńczyk Adam
   508 011 602
   adam.ciunczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Choroszewski Kamil
    508 011 616

 

Leśnictwo Józefowo

   Waliły – Stacja
      ul. Białostocka 5
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Szymański Jan
   508 011 614
   jan.szymanski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Martonik Adam
    508 011 603

Leśnictwo Królowe Stojło

Jan Bajko

   Waliły – Stacja
      ul. Szkolna 1 m 4
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Bajko Jan
   508 011 605
   jan.bajko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Stankiewicz Marek
    508 011 618

Leśnictwo Lipnik

Robert Wąchocki

     Wierobie 42
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Wąchocki Robert
   508 011 611
   robert.wachocki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Bobko Mariusz
    508 011 610

Leśnictwo Radunin

     Kol. Radunin 1
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Kalinowski Janusz
   508 011 623
   janusz.kalinowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Gabiec Krzysztof
    509 712 322

Leśnictwo Turowo

    Kol. Ruda
      16-040 Gródek 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Mytych Dariusz
   508 011 607
   dariusz.mytych@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
  Gryko Jerzy
    508 011 612

Leśnictwo Wiejki

     Bielewicze 56
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Sienkiewicz Wiesław
   508 011 613
   wieslaw.sienkiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Iwanowicz Andrzej
    665 111 970

Leśnictwo Gródek

   Waliły – Stacja
      ul. Białostocka 5
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Klim Walentyna
   508 011 609
   walentyna.klim@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Popławski Tomasz
    509 551 746

Leśnictwo Zielona

     Bielewicze 56
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy
Charkiewicz Edyta
    508 011 617
    edyta.charkiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy:
Zamojski Mateusz

    667 221 309

 

Szkółka Leśna Lipnik

     Wierobie
      16-040 Gródek
 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Leśniczy:
Bekiewicz Teresa
   508 011 615
  teresa.bekiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl